Unsigned Sunday Playlist 11/6/16

Click HERE to listen to the entire show!
Matthew E White & Flo Morrissey – Look At What The Light Did Now
Foxygen – Follow The Leader
Lettuce – The Love You Left Behind
Lucy Dacus – I Don’t Wanna Be Funny Anymore
Send Medicine – Translucent
LVL UP – Pain
Lee Fields & The Expressions – I’m Coming Home
Diana – Confession
Black Marble – Iron Lung
The Dig – Simple Love
Niki J Crawford – ElAy
Bassh – Animal
Fantastic Negrito – In The Pines
Metric – Under The Milky Way


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s