11/9/14 Playlist

Augustines – Cruel City
Neil Finn – Flying In The Face Of Love
Immigrant Union – War Is Peace
7horse – Flying High With No ID
Just Walden – Summer Day Charade
Syd Arthur – Garden Of Time
Magnets and Ghosts – Drug Money
Ivan & Alyosha – Fathers Be Kind
Skaters – I Wanna Dance
Star Anna – For Anyone
Bad Lands – Chevy Knights
John Fogerty / Foo Fighters – Fortunate Son
The Slits – I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Bob Marley – Exodus


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s