Unsigned Sunday Playlist 5/20/18

Click HERE to listen to the entire show!
Angelique Kidjo – Once In A Lifetime
Dave Matthews Band – Samurai Cop (Oh Joy Begin)
Dawes – Living In The Future
KT Tunstall & Mike McCready – I Won’t Back Down
Matthew Logan Vasquez – Sierra Blanca
Trouble In The Wind – Lone Starman
Greg Holden – On The Run
Bill Baird – A Place To Fall Apart
Johnny Marr – Hi Hello
William Prince – Breathless
Water Slice – This Way
Anna Aaron – Why Not
James Supercave – Something To Lose
The Cure – Hello Goodbye
Neo Geo – The Metro


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s