Unsigned Sunday Playlist 12/3/17

Click HERE to listen to the entire show!
Mt. Joy – Astrovan
Pearl Charles – Night Tides
Darlingside – Eschaton
Alex Lahey – Every Day’s The Weekend
Joseph Ferrante – Here Comes A Brand New Day
Juke Ross – Shadows In The Dark
OCS – The Fool
Wild Child – Expectations
Dan Croll – Tokyo
K-Syran Interview
K-Syran – LA
Islands – Wave Forms
Salt Petal – Disco Rats
Black Angels – Telephone


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s