Unsigned Sunday Playlist 8/6/17

Click HERE to listen to the entire show!
Mick Jagger – Gotta Get A Grip
Cage The Elephant – Instant Crush
The Palms – Levitate
Tyler Boone – Short Skirt, Bare Knees
The Preatures – Girlhood
Kitty, Daisy & Lewis – You’re So Fine
Alice Merton – No Roots
The Blow – Get Up
Belle & Sebastian – We Were Beautiful
Alex Lahey – Every Day’s The Weekend
The Afghan Wigs – You Want Love
Jessica Lea Mayfield – Sorry Is Gone
The Kickback – False Jeopardy
WAAX – Same Same
Liam Gallagher – Wall Of Glass


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s