Unsigned Sunday Playlist 8/21/16

Click HERE to listen to the entire show!
Mike Doughty – I Can’t Believe I Found You In That Town
Eli “Paperboy” Reed – My Way Home
Marcus King Band – Ain’t Nothing Wrong With That
Dawes – When The Tequila Runs Out
St. Motel – Move
Christine And The Queens – Tilted
Holy Sons – It’s My Feeling
Deap Vally – Smile More
OJR – Lips On Fire
Ryan Corn – Revelation
Father John Misty – Real Love Baby
Fruition – Labor Of Love


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s