Unsigned Sunday Playlist 11-1-15

Click HERE to listen to the entire show
Lettuce – He Made A Man Out Of Me
Jason Isbell – The Life You Chose
Son Little – Lay Down
Kitty Daisy & Lewis – Baby Bye Bye
Ben Gibbard – I Will Follow You Into The Dark
Allen Stone – Upside
Dawes – Things Happen
Borns – Electric Love
Beach House – Majorette
Pony Boy – Metal Dreams
Bully – Trying
Bully Interview
Bully – Reason


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s