4/5/15 Playlist

Listen to the episode here!

Mike Doughty – How Many Cans (Re-Imagined)
Leon Bridges – Coming Home
Lime Cordial – Sleeping at Your Door
Kitty Daisy & Lewis – Whenever You See Me
Kitty Daisy & Lewis Interview/Performance
Kitty Daisy & Lewis – Feeling of Wonder
John Fogerty and the Foo Fighters – Fortunate Son
The Weepies – No Trouble
Kaleo – All the Pretty Girls
Good Ol’ War – Tell Me What you Want from Me


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s