3/16/14 Playlist

The Men – Pearly Gates
Fernando Perdomo – Girl With A Record Collection
Ed Ghost Tucker – Sofia
Breach The Summit – Step
Strange Talk – Young Hearts
Built To Spill – Jokerman
Sam Roberts Band – We’re All In This Together
Restorations – D
Well Hung Heart – This Is Not Love
KIEV – 3rnd
Stacy Clark – Days Into Nights
SWIMM – Souvenir
The Filthy Souls – Destroy You


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s